Introduction to Python

·

1 min read

About me: Hi! I am Miss Creative😇 and I am currently a student I have learned python and HTML and made many projects including several web pages🥰 I have a strong passion for programming 🤗and designing of course and that is what motivates me to write this blog 🤗and start my blogging journey from python!.🙂

images.jpg

Python in simple words:

Python is an interpreted, object-oriented, high-level programming language with dynamic semantics developed by Guido van Rossum. It was originally released in 1991. Designed to be easy as well as fun, the name "Python" is a nod to the British comedy group Monty Python.

download.png

Python basics:

Python has a simple syntax similar to the English language. Python has a syntax that allows developers to write programs with fewer lines than some other programming languages.

download.jpg

Python libraries: Python Libraries are a set of useful functions that eliminate the need for writing codes from scratch. There are over 137,000 python libraries present today and they play a vital role in developing machine learning, data science, data visualization, image and data manipulation applications, and more.

Thank you very much for reading out my blog do support me for better content! I am trying to keep this as simple and short as possible so you'll not lose ur interest while reading.

Â